Worldwide Outreach

We want are a church that shines the love of Jesus far and wide!

We support missionaries all over the world. We actively support missions in such far away places as Africa, Eastern & Western Europe, and South America, as well as mission activities right here in the US.

Missionaries We Support:

Assemblies of God World Missions Beiler, Omar and Pat
490 E Farm Road 48
Pleasant Hope, MO 65725
Work Phone Number: 417-862-1447, Ext 3159
Email Address: omar.beiler@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Frenn, Jason and Cindee
Email Address: jason.frenn@agmd.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Friedman, Jeff and Vixie
Email Address: jeff.friedman@agmd.org
Web Address:
www.jacobshope.com
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Mahar, Pat and Brenda
Email Address: pat.mahar@agmd.org
Web Address:
www.maharmandate.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Ocasio, Juan and Shirley
Email Address: juan.ocasio@agmd.org
Web Address:
ocasioonline.com/Site/Welcome.html
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!

Assemblies of God World Missions Turney, Mark and Victoria
Email Address: mark.turney@agmd.org
Web Address:
www.DecadeOfPentecost.org
Interested in giving to this ministry via the web? Click Here!